Vouch Copy

zues

I have been using BSS for the past two days, in these few days I believe I was able to see enough and grasp everything I could to create a full review. Although these two days were a little too short for me as I was busy with school and work, it resulted in asking for a 24-hour extension. I was not given this extension in the time of writing this review, I believe if I waited a little longer I am sure I would have been granted it. Now let me start off by saying this cheat is developed by how02 the previous developer of RoyalHack, a very controversial cheat. I myself did not go into much depth and research on this topic but if you wish to, feel free too. There are beliefs of code theft and ratting allegation, do not quote me on it just go look at it for yourself. I believe you are able to find the allegation begin here as the OP posted already.

The cheat seems to be clean as far as I checked although I am not a professional at dissembling programs and finding anything fishy. All my scans were clean, and no detections from my antiviruses. Therefore, I am going to say it is safe.

Design & Usability: 8/10